days go by
Well I figure I should write here about the breakup since I wrote about the get together.

Well my teacher turned out to be a little more messed up than I thought. He's a complete commitment phobic. He has a wandering eye and never listens. He only hears the negative things I would say but never the positive ones.

A part of me wanted to break up because I started feeling unimportant to him. He was always looking at other women and it seems he had less and less time for me.

He has stopped talking to me because I wrote some pretty ugly things to him about his behaviour, etc. I was so mad that I wanted to push every button he had and I took some low shots. I regret it now but at the time I was so upset.

I still have to pick up my things from his house. It's been about 3 weeks since we broke up.

It's obvious that he is not hurting and probably doesn't even think about me anymore I'm just waiting for all that to pass so I can get on with my life.

So here I am single again and not wanting to be in a relationship.

Also this big corporation just bought the company I work for and they didn't take the employees so now I have to find another job. I have 2 more semesters to get through before I get my biotech certificate so just wanted to hang in here for another year.

Why is it that all kinds of shitty things have to happen at once?

I get pretty down these days and can only hope this will pass soon.

2006-07-03 || 9:25 a.m.


Navigation

Who Is kokoro13?

A woman just trying to find lasting love with a real man
loves: kissing, reading, video games, falling in love.

hates: working, animal abuse, ignorance, mind games


Favorite Reads
all content � kokoro13, 2003.

the past - the future