Been a long time...
Wow It's nearly been a year since I wrote here...so much has happened.

Well I did break it off with MK. What a dipshit he turned out to be. His friends are now realizing how fucked up he is and have lost respect for him.

I went back to college last year and started dating my teacher. He was nervous about getting together since I was his student so we just emailed eachother until he finally decided he didn't want to wait until the semester ended. We've been going together for 8 months now. I don't know where we are headed though. He talks about us living together but he has to take care of a few things first. I hope it doesn't take too long.

2005-10-27 || 3:32 p.m.


Navigation

Who Is kokoro13?

A woman just trying to find lasting love with a real man
loves: kissing, reading, video games, falling in love.

hates: working, animal abuse, ignorance, mind games


Favorite Reads
all content � kokoro13, 2003.

the past - the future