SAM i am
Hung out with SAM this weekend. Went up Friday night and stayed the night. We watched Zoolander (love that movie) and he made me a sandwich cuz I was starving. That was sweet. After the movie we just hung out and finally made it to the bedroom. We did a lot of snuggling and then I jumped his bones. Went to sleep, woke up and then he jumped my bones. Got up, toodled around and then he went and picked up some lunch for us. We ate and then my mom called and wanted to know when I was coming home so we could go shopping. So I left his place around 12:30.

Went shopping with mom. Talked to SAM on the phone and we made plans to watch Old School. That movie made me laugh so hard. Will Ferrel's character is so funny. My favorite part is when he shoots himself with the tranquilizer dart and starts trippin.

SAM was acting a little strange last night. He had cut his hair earlier and it looked cute but he kept saying that I don't like it and don't want to be with him anymore. I'm sure he was joking but he was all quiet the whole night. So maybe he's having second thoughts or something. Who knows when it comes to men?

As wrong as he is for me - I kind of like him. He reminds me of SS with his whole over-worry about everything until you totally debilitate yourself thing he has going on. He has MB's sexual shyness. He has DR's control freak thing. He has the smarts of SR (my ex husband the super genius brainiac - and I'm dead serious) of course he's not as brilliant as my ex but he is smart nonetheless. He doesn't laugh out loud too much even when he thinks something is really funny. Overall he's rather strange but so am I.

I guess all I can do is see what happens - not much since he's supposed to move.

But another weird note - we were talking about seeing Cirque du Soleil -so he suggested I look online for listings. They are coming to LA in Sept. and he said we should go so maybe he wasn't paying attention to the date. But they also have a couple shows in Vegas and he mentioned doing that. I don't know how serious he was but weird that he'd mention it if he's not going to be staying. I guess we could go to Vegas before he leaves but the one in LA will be after he's gone.

I'm going to go have a smoke and sit in the sun.

2003-06-15 || 12:19 p.m.


Navigation

Who Is kokoro13?

A woman just trying to find lasting love with a real man
loves: kissing, reading, video games, falling in love.

hates: working, animal abuse, ignorance, mind games


Favorite Reads
all content � kokoro13, 2003.

the past - the future