a wee bit of bitching
Well SAM I am called - he thought that he had already given me his work #. We talked for a couple of hours on the phone. I don't know about him. He seems very very controlling. And get this he also has a problem with depression. He's all down about his job and the cost of living, etc. I asked him if he'd rather not see me because I don't want to add any more stress in his life. He said if it wasn't for me he'd hate to see how he would be. For now I'm the only good thing. But after fighting the depression demons with SS I don't know if I'm up for it again. The only man in the world that I would whole heartedly help through his depression is none other than MB because at least he responds to help. But these other men are so resistant.

SAM doesn't want me to see other men while I'm with him YET he is moving in a couple of months...a little selfish there. I'm going to Santa Barbara after work to watch Zoolander with him. He hasn't seen it and I love it. He supposed to have dinner for me when I get there. He also wants me to come over on Sat. to go to dinner at some nice restaurant.

He still thinks that I'm sleeping with other men because he doesn't see why I would want to sleep with him since "he isn't anything special" So I have to continue to reassure him that I am not. If he keeps it up I'm going to have words with him.

We'll see how tonight goes before I make any decisions on continuing to see him or not.

Hey Lady-Muck - you're more than welcome to them :) Where do you live? Are there no eligible men there?

Once again I am at work and not working...which makes me think of Ulcer. I wonder where he is? He hasn't written in his diary for awhile nor written me. I hope he's ok. Miss you bud.

2003-06-11 || 11:16 a.m.


Navigation

Who Is kokoro13?

A woman just trying to find lasting love with a real man
loves: kissing, reading, video games, falling in love.

hates: working, animal abuse, ignorance, mind games


Favorite Reads
all content � kokoro13, 2003.

the past - the future