call me
Well I'm still not sure what's going on with the new guy. He called me last night to ask me to meet him at Starbucks. He was in a sad mood because of his daughter. I'm supposed to go to his place tonight. I just get this weird feeling that he isn't as interested as he once was. What the hell did I do now? I will never understand men. I guess I should have been more gung ho in the beginning but now it seems too late.

I finally got a cell phone. It's really fancy so I've been playing with it all day. But no one knows the number. It's 805-766-4748, I know no one reads this but it would be cool if someone called me after reading this.

Well it's my birthday tomorrow and I don't really have anything planned. A few of my friends want to get a hotel room in Santa Barbara but the place is always booked due to tourists. So I don't know what we'll end up doing this weekend. If not this weekend then sometime this month.

My dad is at the Dr.s right now. They found some problems with his blood work so now there is this big scare trying to figure out what's going on. That's all we need is more stress in this family. Why can't things be easy going for awhile? It's one thing after another. So pray for us once again.

2003-04-01 || 6:21 p.m.


Navigation

Who Is kokoro13?

A woman just trying to find lasting love with a real man
loves: kissing, reading, video games, falling in love.

hates: working, animal abuse, ignorance, mind games


Favorite Reads
all content � kokoro13, 2003.

the past - the future