tables turning
So now I think I'm really starting to like this guy. I don't know why but all of a sudden it just hit me. But unfortunately now he seems not as interested (I probably played it cool too long). But isn't that the way love goes for me. I'm so unsuccessful at it I can't believe it. I don't know what I'm doing wrong. I give him all the space he needs. I have sex with him whenever he wants it. I listen to him. I sympathize with his problems. I just don't get it.

I'm supposed to call him after I eat dinner but I don't know if he wants to see me or not. Probably not. He doesn't tell me how he feels at all. He knows I'm getting attached and when he suggested making love I asked if he was trying to make me more attached and he just grabbed a hold of me and proceeded to have sex with me. It's cute though he always calls it "making love" which is very unusual with a man. I don't even feel comfortable calling it that when I haven't said "I love you" to the person.

So I'm doing exactly what I didn't want to do - stressing out over a guy. Will this never end!!! :)

Oh well I've been heartbroken before.

2003-03-31 || 6:15 p.m.


Navigation

Who Is kokoro13?

A woman just trying to find lasting love with a real man
loves: kissing, reading, video games, falling in love.

hates: working, animal abuse, ignorance, mind games


Favorite Reads
all content � kokoro13, 2003.

the past - the future