the Bitch is gone
Well my heart was broken once more today. The junkyard took my car today. It has been sitting in front of my house since it broke down but I didn't have the heart to let her go. But today they took her. I was sad and I'll miss her so. I took the stick shift knob to remember her by. Well I don't want to talk about it anymore today - the wound is still too fresh.

Anyways M.B. was in town last week. Do you think he came by to say hi? Of course not. I was hurt by that but what's new. Actually everyone else is more upset with him than I am about his not coming to say hi to me. I found that funny. Shouldn't I be the one upset :)

I just found out that AudioGalaxy is down. That sucks. The RIAA got to them. So now I don't know where to go. I mostly used it to find obscure shit, stuff that never made it to CD from vinyl. Or foreign music. I'm really pissed about it. I read the bulletin boards about it and everyone is upset. So what about the people that bought MP3 players? They're not cheap. Oh well hopefully I can find one that had the variety that AG hosted.

I don't feel like writing anymore today.

2002-06-28 || 6:30 p.m.


Navigation

Who Is kokoro13?

A woman just trying to find lasting love with a real man
loves: kissing, reading, video games, falling in love.

hates: working, animal abuse, ignorance, mind games


Favorite Reads
all content � kokoro13, 2003.

the past - the future