a birthday and some questions
Last night was my friend RK's birthday so she had a get together at Applebee's. We had fun. We took some cool shot glasses and then this guy I know but not very well - he works there - gave me quite a bit of coke. I don't do that though. He came up to me and said that he had a treat for me. I thought it was going to be weed cuz he knows I smoke and he's given that away before. But it turned out to be coke. He must have assumed that I do that but I have never done it. So I'm going to see if I can trade it for some weed instead or just sell it to someone cuz I don't want it around.

RK and I go to NYC soon. I'm excited. I went to dinner at her dad's the other night and we had a New York themed dinner. It was really fun. I like her dad. Her dad and I want to go the The Met for sure it's about 2 miles away. The MOM is just down the street but I'm not into modern art. I'd rather see the classics. They're having an Impressionism exhibit at the Met while we're there. We're mostly going to eat our way around.

My parents are having a time trying to find a house. There is a huge real estate boom in my town right now. The prices for houses (piece of shit shacks too) are going up about 20k everyday. So it doesn't look like I'll be moving very soon. My parents just want me to move out there and find a house once I'm there. So I'm all confused.

M.B. is back in town. I guess his parents forced him to come home. I feel bad for him because he probably misses his man. But at least he knows he'll be back up there in a couple of months. That is if he still has a man. He could be free spiriting right now. Last I heard he had one so he could have 2 or 3 by now or none at all. But I know he didn't want to come back regardless so he's probably pretty sad. I'd like to talk to him or see him but he probably doesn't want to hear from me. I don't understand what I could've done but he never talks to me anymore. I just want to give him a big hug and hear about his life. I want to know if he has gone all the way with a guy. Has he experienced both sides or just one? What he thought about it? Cuz it is an odd sensation being penetrated. Has he had sex with females at all? Is he still smoking cigarettes? Is he still smoking pot? Is he still drinking sake? Does he ever get to watch Dragon Ball? Maybe someday we'll get to talk.

2002-07-18 || 12:02 p.m.


Navigation

Who Is kokoro13?

A woman just trying to find lasting love with a real man
loves: kissing, reading, video games, falling in love.

hates: working, animal abuse, ignorance, mind games


Favorite Reads
all content � kokoro13, 2003.

the past - the future