goodbyes
GOODBYES


Today I said goodbye to M.B. Last night I said goodbye to J.G. I started my year off with goodbyes. That can't be good.

I'm sad he's gone. His plane left at 3pm or so and then landed in what, 30 minutes. He flew home on my lunch break. To me that's not really travel. When I go home to visit it takes me 5 hours flying time. So I didn't get to wonder where in the air he was. Before I could even be wistful he was already home and unpacked (well I know he's not unpacked and probably won't be for months, I'm just making a point.) To me he doesn't seem that far away but he makes it so.

Goodbye my sweet Mr. Perfectly Beautiful. Until next time.

2002-01-03 || 9:30 p.m.


Navigation

Who Is kokoro13?

A woman just trying to find lasting love with a real man
loves: kissing, reading, video games, falling in love.

hates: working, animal abuse, ignorance, mind games


Favorite Reads
all content � kokoro13, 2003.

the past - the future