fireworks 3 & kissing
FIREWORKS 3 AND KISSING

M.B. just left and I had an interesting evening. He came over around 5pm and we made the ice cream which turned out quite well. Then I made mashed potatoes. I hope he enjoyed it.

Then we got really stoned and drove to C.T.'s. But we got so lost. I hope I didn't frustrate him too much with my co-piloting. A 20 min. trip turned into an hour. We finally made it and then watched the fireworks. Which were awesome. C.T. was so mesmerized by them that she didn't make a peep until the finale.

We made it back to my place by 11:30 or so. So we ate the ice cream and sat around talking and smoking. Finally we started touching. Our hands started that unusual dance they do. Caressing, inter-twining, pulling away and finding each other again. I put my head on his shoulder for awhile and then I nudged my face into the crook of his neck for awhile. I couldn't read him too well. I wasn't sure if he was interested in kissing at all. So eventually he turned his face in my direction and I kind of put my face next to his and rested there until I got up the nerve to kiss him right beside the lips. He turned his face further in my direction and our lips finally met. It took us some time to find a suitable rhythm. Then we took a little break. I decided to get in a more comfortable position so I turned around to face him on the couch and draped the upper half of my body over his legs so that our faces and lips lined up. First I kissed his neck for awhile and he kissed my shoulder. Eventually his lips sought mine out and we kissed some more. Took another little break and back to kissing. At around 3:30am he said he had to go. So we kissed a little more and then he got up to go. I don't know if he went home because he felt uncomfortable or because maybe he might want to do more than kiss and is still afraid to. Before he left I asked him if he enjoyed himself at all and he said yes and that he was sorry if it didn't seem like it. So I said that I hope that he's not doing it just to please me and he said that he would never do anything unless he wanted to. So we hugged good bye and I gave him a little peck on the lips and he left.

I don't know when I'll see him next. Next weekend he's going out of town. He'll have all that time to think about it and he'll shy away again. So all I can do is sit back and see what happens.

I must note that I became very turned on. I don't know if he was because I wasn't positioned right and I didn't want to make it obvious so I just didn't think about it. I wanted to go down on him so bad but I know that would have freaked him out. Oh well maybe, hopefully I'll get another chance.

2001-07-08 || 4:05 a.m.


Navigation

Who Is kokoro13?

A woman just trying to find lasting love with a real man
loves: kissing, reading, video games, falling in love.

hates: working, animal abuse, ignorance, mind games


Favorite Reads
all content � kokoro13, 2003.

the past - the future