fuck this time and place
Well they didn't accept my brother because they say he has a felony charge but he swears he doesn't. So he's trying to call the number given to him to find out what's going on. So it looks like I'll be homeless. Last week CS had suggested giving me the room he was going to rent but since the "weekend" he hasn't brought it up so now I'm going to have to beg him to help me get in there at least temporarily until I can find something else. Some place that won't check criminal background. Is there such a place anymore? He's a good guy and he's trying so hard to get his life together yet no one will help him. I'm feeling despondent and suicidal. I don't want to live in my car but that may be my only option. I am so angry right now. I popped a couple of ativans but my nerves are still shot. What am I going to do? What do I have to live for really?

2004-07-14 || 3:21 p.m.


Navigation

Who Is kokoro13?

A woman just trying to find lasting love with a real man
loves: kissing, reading, video games, falling in love.

hates: working, animal abuse, ignorance, mind games


Favorite Reads
all content � kokoro13, 2003.

the past - the future