back on track???
So CS calls to see if I want him to come over early. I was still mad and said I didn't care. He asked me if I was mad and I said a little but mostly I wanted to talk to him. So he gets there and you could tell he was uncomfortable not knowing what to expect. After some time I brought up what was on my mind. I won't go into the whole thing but this is what I got out of it. He said he could so easily get seriously involved with me right now but he won't let himself yet. He doesn't want me to find someone else but if I do he says he understands and that he'll be sad but only has himself to blame. He says he has feelings for me and that he is attracted to me and he would miss me if we stopped hanging out. He says he's afraid he's letting an opportunity slip by but he's just not ready. He told me he was afraid that I was going to tell him I didn't want to see him anymore. I didn't tell him that I almost did. So we talked and things are ok right now. But who knows he could change his mind down the road.

2004-06-24 || 3:37 p.m.


Navigation

Who Is kokoro13?

A woman just trying to find lasting love with a real man
loves: kissing, reading, video games, falling in love.

hates: working, animal abuse, ignorance, mind games


Favorite Reads
all content � kokoro13, 2003.

the past - the future