another death
Shane died last night...When I got home from school a mutual friend called to tell us that he was in his final hour and that JB should come say goodbye. But by the time JB got there he had already passed. So we are all sad right now. He was only 26 and I really enjoyed his company. He was always telling me how he enjoyed playing poker with me. He will be missed by many.

I think I'm in over my head in school. I really can't remember jack about algebra so I'm sort of freaking out. Of course CS is catching on easily so hopefully he will help me. He was pretty affectionate last night and in a good mood so that's good.

2004-06-22 || 3:45 p.m.


Navigation

Who Is kokoro13?

A woman just trying to find lasting love with a real man
loves: kissing, reading, video games, falling in love.

hates: working, animal abuse, ignorance, mind games


Favorite Reads
all content � kokoro13, 2003.

the past - the future