insert SCREAM here
Well I knew it was too good to be true. He's back to being fairly affectionate. Not very aggressive. He called right at 5 to see if I was still at work and that he wanted to come over early. So he came over and we watched the Lakers get their asses kicked. Then watched a movie. He did do one thing that made me laugh. We were discussing how he's always tickling me and he said that I should have never said that I wasn't ticklish (because I'm not or wasn't). I said the only person that was able to tickle me was my dad when I was young but when I grew up not one single man has ever been able to tickle me and out of nowhere CS says "well who's your daddy now". JB and I just looked at each other and started busting up. He totally caught us off guard. When he was leaving he went to kiss my forehead and I said "you don't like kissing me anymore do you?" and he says no it's just that he's been feeling a lot better since we stopped having sex. That his head is much clearer and he can think better. He says he's still not over some stuff but he feels better and he's afraid that if he starts kissing me (passionately) then he'll start freaking out again and he doesn't want to do that. So I don't know if that is a good thing or a bad thing. Cuz if he freaks out then he'll for sure run but if he's pulling away then he'll still end up leaving. So I'm fucked either way! I wish he'd tell me what "I'm still not over stuff" means. Ok I'm getting all pissed off now so I'm going to try and go to sleep hopefully I can at least get myself off first. Now he's fucking up my masturbation. When will the fates stop fucking with my life? Leave me with someone awesome and go mess with someone else.

2004-06-16 || 12:13 a.m.


Navigation

Who Is kokoro13?

A woman just trying to find lasting love with a real man
loves: kissing, reading, video games, falling in love.

hates: working, animal abuse, ignorance, mind games


Favorite Reads
all content � kokoro13, 2003.

the past - the future