magic montana
Went to Magic Mountain today. Finally got to ride X. What an awesome ride. It wasn't busy at all. The longest we waited in line was 20 min. So we rode all the newest coasters and then did some of the classics. I'm pretty tired now.

CS spent the night with me. We had a big tickle fight but he kicked my ass and I hardly put a dent in him. It's not fair his being stronger than me. He can hold both my hands with one of his and tickle me with the other. If I try and tickle him he gets me worse. He kept tickling me all day today. I was giving him a hard time about it and he says it's his way of showing that he cares. I think that was a ploy...so that I'll let him keep tickling me.

He held my hand all day and would cuddle me while in line. But emotionally he still seems distant. Like when we were having the tickle fight - we were laughing so hard and he was so physical - and then he'd just sort of pull back and get more quiet.

After we got back from Magic Mountain he left right away. He had some stuff to do for work but it still felt rushed. I wonder if he used to go there with his ex and maybe it brought back memories. I'm sure it did.

I'm exhausted. We just smoked a nice joint and now the day has caught up with me. I think I'm going to bed.

2004-06-07 || 9:32 p.m.


Navigation

Who Is kokoro13?

A woman just trying to find lasting love with a real man
loves: kissing, reading, video games, falling in love.

hates: working, animal abuse, ignorance, mind games


Favorite Reads
all content � kokoro13, 2003.

the past - the future