i'm so horny
So I'm still living in limbo.

He actually called after his "date" which I guess wasn't a date because he went out with this girl that he once fooled around with right before he got together with the current ex and he was banned from talking to her because of the ex but now they get to talk freely once again. She is married and has a kid but that doesn't mean shit these days. So who knows if they will fool around again...anyways he calls around 10:30pm and asks if it's too late to come over. I say it's not too late for me but maybe for him since he had to work the next day. He said he wanted to come over so he did. We pretty much just snuggled and played around.

He came over last night to watch the game and then we played the computer game. At one point he pulls me away from the game and just starts kissing my neck and playing with my tits and he got me all hot and bothered. We went outside for a cigarette and again he was all over me and getting me so horny. It's a good thing I don't mind being teased but man I sure wanted to have sex. He seemed like he wanted to too but there was no way I was going to let him if he tried cuz then he'd get all weird.

Well it's a new month - hopefully this one will go well. Who knows if I'll see him tonight. I'll try not to get my hopes up...

2004-06-01 || 11:12 a.m.


Navigation

Who Is kokoro13?

A woman just trying to find lasting love with a real man
loves: kissing, reading, video games, falling in love.

hates: working, animal abuse, ignorance, mind games


Favorite Reads
all content � kokoro13, 2003.

the past - the future