nothin' exciting
I'm so high right now that I can't think straight.

We had a poker party on Friday and I broke even. JB won most everyone's money.

I spent Fri. and Sat. with CS. He actually called me on Sat. in the middle of the day to see if we could hang out and that he bought this computer game for us to play together. So we played that after the horrible Laker game. He even suggested we play it in my room which I thought he'd feel uncomfortable in since I may try and make a move on him or something.

He went out with a friend tonight but that could also mean he went on a date since when I say I hung out with a friend he immediately thinks I was on a date. But I'm trying not to let it bother me. He said he would call me afterwards if it wasn't too late. But I'm going to go out on a limb here and say that it's going to be too late. I won't hear from him tonight. Maybe I pissed him off. I had texted him saying not to worry about it and that we'd get together another time and he texted back asking me if I didn't want him to call me now.

JB and HP woke me up this morning wanting to go to Magic Mountain. I had all kinds of excuses not to go but they had an answer for everything. We get there and it's fucking hot...we wait in a line to get through the metal detectors and then a line for the season pass processing and then it turns out we can't use them (long story) so we had to turn around and go back home. So we went swimming and had a big dinner with a few bong tokes instead.

2004-05-30 || 9:09 p.m.


Navigation

Who Is kokoro13?

A woman just trying to find lasting love with a real man
loves: kissing, reading, video games, falling in love.

hates: working, animal abuse, ignorance, mind games


Favorite Reads
all content � kokoro13, 2003.

the past - the future