jager and tears
So I never heard from CS at all last night...and so the snubbing begins.

I had 4 shots of jager and went to bed. Of course I cried myself to sleep because I feel so deflated. Why can't I find a guy and have it work? I'm so tired of being heartbroken.

JB and HP went to bed around 8:30pm so I was left alone and sad. I don't have someone like me to help me through the heartache. I always have to go it alone.

CT emailed me last night so I emailed her back and told her what was going on with CS and that I wish she were here to

console me like she used to...

2004-05-25 || 8:20 a.m.


Navigation

Who Is kokoro13?

A woman just trying to find lasting love with a real man
loves: kissing, reading, video games, falling in love.

hates: working, animal abuse, ignorance, mind games


Favorite Reads
all content � kokoro13, 2003.

the past - the future