bad news and good news
Get this - CS came over last night to watch the game (Lakers) with us. After the game we walked to get some food because he was hungry and on the way there he says to me "you know what sucks - everytime I like a girl - my brother has already had sex with her" I didn't know what to say. He said he told DS that he likes me and DS told him that I'm really cool and CS asked him if we had sex and DS said yes. I don't know when they had this talk or how much was divulged. I was so embarrassed. He said he doesn't care anymore. The first time he said it bothered him. The second girlfriend only a little and now he's just used to it. But he doesn't want to hear about it. I feel like such an ass. I hope this doesn't ruin it for us.

AND - he might not get to go to Vegas - his parents are going and they want him to watch the house and I guess he is fighting about it with his dad. He says he's not giving up the fight yet but with my luck he won't get to go. Why does this shit always happen to me? At least he really wants to go. He said that he won't speak to his dad for a very long time if he doesn't get to go.

On the GREAT side. He spent the night with me last night. I was in heaven. I don't know about him. It was nice to fall asleep by his side and wake up by his side. I don't know if he'll ever want to again but hopefully he will.

I don't know if I'll get to see him tonight - he probably won't want to see me again but who knows. JB invited him to dinner but I don't know what he said as I haven't spoken to him since this morning.

So anyone that reads this please pray that we get to go to Vegas this weekend and that he falls in love with me soon!!! I'll do the same for you.

2004-05-12 || 4:26 p.m.


Navigation

Who Is kokoro13?

A woman just trying to find lasting love with a real man
loves: kissing, reading, video games, falling in love.

hates: working, animal abuse, ignorance, mind games


Favorite Reads
all content � kokoro13, 2003.

the past - the future