another night
:) CS came over around 6pm. I was hungry but he already ate so he went with me to get something to eat. John came home and we talked about a poker game on Friday. He invited CS to play or watch. Since CS has only played the once with us John wanted to teach him more indepth so we played a couple of games. CS won every single hand the first game (never saw anything like it) the second game John finally won. After that John wanted to play Ghost Recon against CS so they played that for a while. I was laughing cuz CS came over to see me and John ends up spending all the time with him. CS finally said he was done and came and sat by me on the couch. He starts kissing my neck and back and turning me on but I'm trying to not react cuz John is sitting right there and I don't want to start moaning in front of him. He was very attentive and touchy feely last night. We were even affectionate in front of John (which was a first). So we went to my room and fooled around for a couple of hours. I gave him a blow job and he went down on me. He told me again that I'm very talented and how good it felt. I can not wait to feel him inside me - it's so big. Man he is so hot. Oh well. I still don't know how he feels. When he's touching me it feels so genuine but that can mean nothing. He may not be able to go to Vegas cuz he doesn't have the money but hopefully he will. I hope he plans on going on Friday too - he didn't say for sure. And I don't know if I'll see him tonight :( He probably needs a break from me. I just can't seem to get enough of him. So I gave a little more of my heart and myself to him - let's see how badly he bashes it.

2004-05-05 || 8:33 a.m.


Navigation

Who Is kokoro13?

A woman just trying to find lasting love with a real man
loves: kissing, reading, video games, falling in love.

hates: working, animal abuse, ignorance, mind games


Favorite Reads
all content � kokoro13, 2003.

the past - the future