and so it begins
Well I'm more confused than ever...

CS text me and said he was sending me an email but wanted to make sure I was the only one reading it before he sent it. I informed him that it's private. So he sends an email but just as I'm going to check on it - John logs on and starts playing poker so I had to wait an hour before I could read it.

Anyways - he said that he's really happy we are hanging out and that I've made his break up easier to handle type thing and that he's starting to like me. How sweet is that. Of course I'm confused as hell.

I can totally see myself with him yet I can't see myself without DS so I'm basically screwed right now.

Well I'm going to have a cig and will write later.

2004-04-27 || 9:48 a.m.


Navigation

Who Is kokoro13?

A woman just trying to find lasting love with a real man
loves: kissing, reading, video games, falling in love.

hates: working, animal abuse, ignorance, mind games


Favorite Reads
all content � kokoro13, 2003.

the past - the future