getting evicted
I'm having a bad day...

John informed me today that we are probably going to get kicked out. The landlord called and said that they and the neighbors have been watching (spying) on us for awhile and we are breaking significant rules.

On my birthday we had a poker party and this one semi friend of John's came over and he and his girlfriend did some shady things and we called them on it. He and John had words and that escalated - next thing you know they are ready to start fighting. We threw the one guy outside to keep them apart. Well while he was outside he was yelling and then kicked over the $140 mailbox (it's one of those pedestal cast iron fancy ones) and then ran off. John grabbed the bat and was going to beat him to death so Heather and I blocked both doors knowing he wouldn't hit us. Finally calmed him down but the damage has been done. So now we don't know what to do. I went online looking but everything is too expensive or won't allow pets :( I don't want to move back home!!! Carol is coming home to talk to the landlord on Thursday but don't know if it's going to do any good. I'm so bummed and stressed right now. I can only pray that everything turns out good. I don't want to move again.

Well time for me to go home (for now)

2004-04-06 || 4:47 p.m.


Navigation

Who Is kokoro13?

A woman just trying to find lasting love with a real man
loves: kissing, reading, video games, falling in love.

hates: working, animal abuse, ignorance, mind games


Favorite Reads
all content � kokoro13, 2003.

the past - the future