blase
Nothing exciting to report -

Just hung out with John, Heather and Shane (sp?). Heather didn't feel like playing poker so it was just the 3 of us. John won the first game and Shane won the second. It was just down to the 2 of us and we play pretty similar so it took a while. I finally just told Shane he wins. He had more chips anyway. But I had all the yellows so I guess I could have come back but I was tired by then. I took him to his place to pick up some smoke. I was taken by surprise when he walked around to my driver side and held the door and closed it for me. How sweet. I didn't think guys did that anymore. He's a pretty nice guy. I don't know him that well but he's always been cool to me. He asked me about Ohio and my boyfriend (if he came back with me) etc.

So I didn't get to see DS at all :( but that's ok. I should get used to it.

Well I'm off here for now.

2004-02-05 || 12:34 p.m.


Navigation

Who Is kokoro13?

A woman just trying to find lasting love with a real man
loves: kissing, reading, video games, falling in love.

hates: working, animal abuse, ignorance, mind games


Favorite Reads
all content � kokoro13, 2003.

the past - the future