ds part 3
This entry is from last year from another diary. I thought I'd paste it here but now it's out of sequence. Oh well.

So after giving up hope...I get a call on Sunday from Sexy Dan asking if I'd like to go to the movies. So of course I want to go. He looked all sexy. I again had my body pressed against his. I apologized for invading his space but told him I couldn't help it. When I'm around him I just want to be in his arms (silly I know). After the movie we went back to the house and hung out. He was so sweet. I was cold and he let me lean against him for warmth (2 birds 1 stone). He warmed up my hands for me and then let me continue to hold his hand even though I'm sure he didn't want to. I asked him if he'd stay over and he (thank god) agreed. Downside: Being all close and snuggly with him really turned me so much that I couldn't even sleep. At one point I was on my back and he was on his side and his leg and arm were draped across me. I feel his hand running over my body (in a few key places nonetheless) so that threw me into another level of pleasure. I don't even think he was aware of it but I sure was. I finally fell asleep and had a vivid dream that we were having sex but alas it was just a dream :( It took everything I had not to kiss his entire body while he slept. So who know when I'll see him again. I probably scared him off. Why must I be so attracted to someone that doesn't feel the same? I'm a sucker for heartache I guess. Pray for me that I get to express myself physically to him. Thanks So after giving up hope...I get a call on Sunday from Sexy Dan asking if I'd like to go to the movies. So of course I want to go. He looked all sexy. I again had my body pressed against his. I apologized for invading his space but told him I couldn't help it. When I'm around him I just want to be in his arms (silly I know). After the movie we went back to the house and hung out. He was so sweet. I was cold and he let me lean against him for warmth (2 birds 1 stone). He warmed up my hands for me and then let me continue to hold his hand even though I'm sure he didn't want to. I asked him if he'd stay over and he (thank god) agreed. Downside: Being all close and snuggly with him really turned me so much that I couldn't even sleep. At one point I was on my back and he was on his side and his leg and arm were draped across me. I feel his hand running over my body (in a few key places nonetheless) so that threw me into another level of pleasure. I don't even think he was aware of it but I sure was. I finally fell asleep and had a vivid dream that we were having sex but alas it was just a dream :( It took everything I had not to kiss his entire body while he slept. So who know when I'll see him again. I probably scared him off. Why must I be so attracted to someone that doesn't feel the same? I'm a sucker for heartache I guess. Pray for me that I get to express myself physically to him. Thanks So after giving up hope...I get a call on Sunday from Sexy Dan asking if I'd like to go to the movies. So of course I want to go. He looked all sexy. I again had my body pressed against his. I apologized for invading his space but told him I couldn't help it. When I'm around him I just want to be in his arms (silly I know). After the movie we went back to the house and hung out. He was so sweet. I was cold and he let me lean against him for warmth (2 birds 1 stone). He warmed up my hands for me and then let me continue to hold his hand even though I'm sure he didn't want to. I asked him if he'd stay over and he (thank god) agreed. Downside: Being all close and snuggly with him really turned me so much that I couldn't even sleep. At one point I was on my back and he was on his side and his leg and arm were draped across me. I feel his hand running over my body (in a few key places nonetheless) so that threw me into another level of pleasure. I don't even think he was aware of it but I sure was. I finally fell asleep and had a vivid dream that we were having sex but alas it was just a dream :( It took everything I had not to kiss his entire body while he slept. So who know when I'll see him again. I probably scared him off. Why must I be so attracted to someone that doesn't feel the same? I'm a sucker for heartache I guess. Pray for me that I get to express myself physically to him. Thanks So after giving up hope...I get a call on Sunday from Sexy DS asking if I'd like to go to the movies. So of course I want to go. He looked all sexy. I again had my body pressed against his. I apologized for invading his space but told him I couldn't help it. When I'm around him I just want to be in his arms (silly I know). After the movie we went back to the house and hung out. He was so sweet. I was cold and he let me lean against him for warmth (2 birds 1 stone). He warmed up my hands for me and then let me continue to hold his hand even though I'm sure he didn't want to. I asked him if he'd stay over and he (thank god) agreed. Downside: Being all close and snuggly with him really turned me so much that I couldn't even sleep. At one point I was on my back and he was on his side and his leg and arm were draped across me. I feel his hand running over my body (in a few key places nonetheless) so that threw me into another level of pleasure. I don't even think he was aware of it but I sure was. I finally fell asleep and had a vivid dream that we were having sex but alas it was just a dream :( It took everything I had not to kiss his entire body while he slept.

So who knows when I'll see him again. I probably scared him off. Why must I be so attracted to someone that doesn't feel the same? I'm a sucker for heartache I guess. Pray for me that I get to express myself physically to him. Thanks

2003-11-03 || 3:02p.m.


Navigation

Who Is kokoro13?

A woman just trying to find lasting love with a real man
loves: kissing, reading, video games, falling in love.

hates: working, animal abuse, ignorance, mind games


Favorite Reads
all content � kokoro13, 2003.

the past - the future