blah blah blah
I get home last night and Heather, John and DS are getting ready to play Texas Hold Em. They all say that I'm just in time to play. So we play that all night until we go to bed. DS (Yay) won. John was not too happy about that. I was the first out (of course) then John so we took turns being dealer and that was more fun than anything. We were making them play speed poker. DS said that he wants to play poker with us on game night but we'll see.

So I'm worried about OR from NS. I haven't heard from him in a long time. He was supposed to call around Christmas but never did. Maybe he has a girlfriend now but that doesn't mean we can't still be friends and keep in touch. I emailed him the other day but haven't heard back. That would be pretty shitty to just stop talking to me but isn't that my luck or more accurately my curse. I still care about him and think he's awesome but I guess he thinks I'm pretty shitty.

"...all has gone wrong and nobody cares at all..."

2004-01-08 || 4:14 p.m.


Navigation

Who Is kokoro13?

A woman just trying to find lasting love with a real man
loves: kissing, reading, video games, falling in love.

hates: working, animal abuse, ignorance, mind games


Favorite Reads
all content � kokoro13, 2003.

the past - the future