maryjane christmas
So it's Christmas and I'm about ready to go home. I'm tired. My cousins and I went to the movies for a couple of hours.

Went to a party last night and had a lot of fun. We came home and opened presents and didn't get to bed until after 2am and had to get up to come over to my parent's this morning.

Well the earthquake the other day was fun. It made me seasick. It lasted forever and it (the plate) swayed back and forth. It felt like being on a boat on a semi rough day. It wasn't jolting just rolling. I was hoping to feel some aftershocks but no...

I'm happy with my presents. I got a lot of cool things from family and friends.

Well I'm out of here for now.

Merry Christmas to all and to all a goodnight

p.s. I was designated Santa this year by my friends (long story) I'll tell you about it later

2003-12-25 || 7:58 p.m.


Navigation

Who Is kokoro13?

A woman just trying to find lasting love with a real man
loves: kissing, reading, video games, falling in love.

hates: working, animal abuse, ignorance, mind games


Favorite Reads
all content � kokoro13, 2003.

the past - the future