????
So I hung out with ME on Monday. He made me dinner (something he has never done for a girl before). I asked him how long he's been single and he says 3 years. He went with this one girl for 5 years but they were young and grew apart. I told him that I'm playing this game with myself and I'm not having sex until it's going to be right. He thinks that's a good idea. So he asked if I like snuggling and I said yes. So he grabs me and starts snuggling with me. He didn't once try anything funny either. But he has nice hands. He called me last night just to say hi. I'm supposed to go out with him Friday.

Haven't seen DS all week :( I saw him for like 1 minute yesterday. He wanted to talk but I was on my way out - not about anything important - he just wanted to know what I've been up to. Small talk stuff. Now that J and H are back together all they do is lay on the couch and snuggle.

I finally heard from OR. He was pretty mad at me and not very nice but then he apologized so it's all good. I hope we can remain friends because we do have a connection but we'll see. He may not feel comfortable.

Well I'm going to go have a cigarette!

2003-12-11 || 2:48 p.m.


Navigation

Who Is kokoro13?

A woman just trying to find lasting love with a real man
loves: kissing, reading, video games, falling in love.

hates: working, animal abuse, ignorance, mind games


Favorite Reads
all content � kokoro13, 2003.

the past - the future