obliging
Nothing exciting to write.

Didn't do anything last night. Just hung out with Carol and John. John and I cooked dinner together (we had to scrounge the cupboards). I was so tired so went to bed around 10 but of course didn't fall asleep until after 11pm because as I was trying to fall asleep I started thinking about JB (his bday) and I started to miss him and then I started thinking about all the depressing things in my life and started crying.

DS is sick so of course I just want to take care of him but I don't want to smother him so am staying away.

Well I have a "tentative" date on Friday with Mike. He seems a bit serious so I don't know how comfortable it will be. I need a guy to be more silly. But maybe he'll loosen up. I'm supposed to go to lunch with Joe the Fireman/Paramedic sometime this week. He's a little full of himself and I am not into that but I could use the distraction. Randy is coming down on the 14th to take me out. I haven't seen him in months so it should be fun. I told him the next time he's down he has to show me some Aikido moves (just basic ones for self protection). He's been doing that for years and years. He is actually loosening up a bit for me. He has that serious japanese mentality. I really shouldn't be dating at all so I'm just going to get it over with and then go back to being anti-social.

I'm still fighting my self destruction demons!

2003-12-02 || 4:16 p.m.


Navigation

Who Is kokoro13?

A woman just trying to find lasting love with a real man
loves: kissing, reading, video games, falling in love.

hates: working, animal abuse, ignorance, mind games


Favorite Reads
all content � kokoro13, 2003.

the past - the future