compelled by fascination
Gosh I still don't know what to say...I'm almost afraid that if I speak of it - it will disappear.

Serendipity: 1)an aptitude for making desirable discoveries by accident 2) good fortune; luck

I feel very serendipitous as of late. I have inadvertently/accidentally "met" the man of my dreams.

He has all the qualities I'm looking for in a man. He has blown me away and swept me off my high heels. He is so geniune and so open. And he totally gets me. It's like he saw right into my soul from the first word. I feel like I'm talking to an extension of myself (like I really don't even have to talk and he would know what I'm saying) But talking to him is so fun - although I spend most of my time blushing as he says the sweetest coolest things.

For the first time in my life I feel really lucky. Like something is finally working with me and not against me. That or God is playing his most cruelest trick on me. But it doesn't feel that way.

It feels really good and really intimate and we haven't even had sex yet. And that's ok because it's worth waiting for. I want to savor everything before getting to that point. I think just being held in his arms would be better than any sex I've had up to this point. One look from those gorgeous blue eyes could paralyze me.

Did I mention he lives on the other side of the continent? Well you can't have everything. But I'm not worried about it. I get more from him over the phone and computer than I get with people I'm sitting next to. I feel completely comfortable with him. I feel like I have known him my whole life and want to see where this thing will take me. I don't even care the destination as the ride will be so exciting.

Well I think I'm going to go to bed so tomorrow will come quicker.

I miss you already

2003-06-20 || 11:23 p.m.


Navigation

Who Is kokoro13?

A woman just trying to find lasting love with a real man
loves: kissing, reading, video games, falling in love.

hates: working, animal abuse, ignorance, mind games


Favorite Reads
all content � kokoro13, 2003.

the past - the future