back in Cali
Well it's been awhile since I've written.

The morning after I wrote the last entry my boyfriend came in to the Living Room, where I had spent the entire night crying, and begged me not to go. He asked me if he went to counseling would I stay. I said no. I have never seen him cry that hard in my life. I ended up consoling him. He said that he made a mistake and he doesn't know what's wrong with him. So we spent the day crying and talking.

So I'm living in California again and he supposed to move out here in a couple of months. We'll see. I hope that he does because I still love him and I think we could make it work.

I had to leave my dog, 1 cat and my bird. I took 2 of my cats with me. When J.B. moves out here he's bringing the dog. He found someone who might want the bird. I want him to go to someone that knows about birds and this guy does.

Before I left my friends had a party for me. It was bittersweet.

I haven't found a job yet. That sucks. You have to have CA certification to work in a Pharmacy so now I need to get that. So I'm trying to find something else but not having any luck. I'll never find a job!!!

Someone please pray for me to find a job that I like and that pays decent.

Well I better get going. I just wanted to catch up a little.

2002-12-03 || 8:17 p.m.


Navigation

Who Is kokoro13?

A woman just trying to find lasting love with a real man
loves: kissing, reading, video games, falling in love.

hates: working, animal abuse, ignorance, mind games


Favorite Reads
all content � kokoro13, 2003.

the past - the future