just chillin'
JUST CHILLIN'


Finally got to sleep in but woke up at 9:30am and couldn't fall back asleep. I got 2 hours extra sleep so that's better than nothing. I'm sure I'll nap sometime today.

My friend K.P. finally admitted that she's pregnant. I've been telling her for at least 3 weeks that she's pregnant but she took 2 tests and they were negative but I kept insisting that she was so she took one yesterday and it came up positive. She's upset but duh, she doesn't use contraception. So now she wants to get married next week instead of Sept. So we'll see.

I haven't heard from M.B. at all. I hope he's ok. Maybe he just doesn't really give a shit anymore. I wonder how many times he's had sex or how many with? I envy those people that get to teach him.

I'm supposed to go to dinner(breakfast) and a movie with A.R. but don't know if I feel up to it. I'll see how it goes.

The other night I had a dream that M.B. and I were driving down Cleveland Road. He was driving but I don't know if it was his car. Anyway the song "writing to reach you" came on and we were both singing it at the top of our lungs. Just singing and smiling and driving. Weird.

2002-01-26 || 12:02 p.m.


Navigation

Who Is kokoro13?

A woman just trying to find lasting love with a real man
loves: kissing, reading, video games, falling in love.

hates: working, animal abuse, ignorance, mind games


Favorite Reads
all content � kokoro13, 2003.

the past - the future