i'm so boring
I'M SO BORING


Well I didn't do a damn thing this weekend. I'm just in this hibernating mood. It's been snowing all day. I would've cleaned the house but because of the stitches I can't even do that.

I talked to M.B. on the computer today and a little tonight. That was nice. He's never signed on to IM anymore, at least not under the screen name I know. I miss him and hate adapting to life without him but what else can I do.

I talked to R.N. a little tonight. He apologized for his behaviour last week. He says that W.S. doesn't hate me. He thinks maybe he can't resist so must stay away. I doubt that. He's just being a typical male. Selfish. So R.N. and I made up. He even suggested we be roommates.

2002-01-06 || 10:38 p.m.


Navigation

Who Is kokoro13?

A woman just trying to find lasting love with a real man
loves: kissing, reading, video games, falling in love.

hates: working, animal abuse, ignorance, mind games


Favorite Reads
all content � kokoro13, 2003.

the past - the future