happy new year
HAPPY NEW YEAR


I'm still hanging in there. I've had a lot happen since I wrote last.

I hooked up with W.S. Strange but true. Then his best friend told W.S.'s girlfriend so now she wants to kick my ass. Then J.B. and I got into a fight which resulted in 5 stitches for me but completely my fault. I lost my cool.

So I saw M.B. for a few hours on New Year's Eve. It was great hanging out with him again. We got high and small talked. I kissed him briefly. Had to. I wanted to feel his lips one last time. I wish we could've had sex but we didn't have the time and I didn't want to rush him. Maybe next time.

2002-01-01 || 7:58 p.m.


Navigation

Who Is kokoro13?

A woman just trying to find lasting love with a real man
loves: kissing, reading, video games, falling in love.

hates: working, animal abuse, ignorance, mind games


Favorite Reads
all content � kokoro13, 2003.

the past - the future