the tables have turned
THE TABLES HAVE TURNED

M.B. called last night when he got in and said that he'd stop by today. So he came by around 2:30pm and had to leave at 4pm to pick up his sister but he said that he didn't want to leave. He might come by tonight if it's not too late. He's supposed to come over tomorrow night but it probably won't be until after his "real world" get together.

My absentee boyfriend came by today and he was in the same kind of mood. Asking questions. I feel bad but at the same time he has spent the last 4 months partying and doing whatever he wants. Calling when he can. Now all of a sudden I'm supposed to drop everything and cater to him. I just can't do that right now. But because he pays for the house I feel obligated to him. He says he wants to start doing more things with me. He's getting tired of his friends now.

C.T. took me to dinner since I'm completely broke. I don't know what I'm going to do this week about money. I'll figure something out.

2001-08-13 || 8:21 p.m.


Navigation

Who Is kokoro13?

A woman just trying to find lasting love with a real man
loves: kissing, reading, video games, falling in love.

hates: working, animal abuse, ignorance, mind games


Favorite Reads
all content � kokoro13, 2003.

the past - the future