bird pissed off
BIRD PISSED OFF

Well the bird now has a collar on and he is soooooo pissed. He is throwing his food around. Slamming shit around. Yelling. I feel bad for him but if he wouldn't tear out the stitches. He's going to have a really hard time eating because he likes to hold his food but he won't be able to reach his mouth. I may have to feed him myself or give him seed instead. He has to have it on for 10 days and the stitches for 2 weeks.

I worked with my crush today. I didn't even know that he was working during the day and he stayed until 4pm instead of 2pm. We took our lunch together. That was nice. He said that our boss asked him if anything was going on between he and I. He said he just told him he didn't know. He says he noticed that we were really affectionate with each other. M.B. says to me that we were mild compared to what it could've been. He says he'll write or call me tonight. But we'll see. If he does write it probably won't be in response to my question. I hope it is though. Maybe I'll finally know where I stand. But knowing him I'll be more confused after he's done with me.

C.T. is supposed to come by after she hashes things out with her man. They are fighting right now. I hope things work out for them.

So my cable was turned off today because I haven't paid. It's tough when you're not making that much and going from a double income to a single. And I make the lesser amount. Thank God he pays for the rent. But I'm sure that won't last too much longer.

2001-08-07 || 4:51 p.m.


Navigation

Who Is kokoro13?

A woman just trying to find lasting love with a real man
loves: kissing, reading, video games, falling in love.

hates: working, animal abuse, ignorance, mind games


Favorite Reads
all content � kokoro13, 2003.

the past - the future