pet update
My bird is picking at the stitches and has pulled some out. Now he's bleeding. I put some antibiotic ointment on it hoping that the taste of it will deter him from picking further. So now I'm going to have to take him to the vets tomorrow so that they can put a collar on him. The joys of motherhood.

C.T. spent the day with one of her boyfriends. My absentee boyfriend came by. He seemed a little down because I wasn't very affectionate or worshipful. He asked me if I miss him anymore. And if I liked living alone. I told him I was comfortable and that I'm used to it now. He probably wanted me to say that I can't live without him and want him to come home. Things would have to change before I could go through all that again with him.

M.B. hasn't written back yet.

2001-08-06 || 11:20 p.m.


Navigation

Who Is kokoro13?

A woman just trying to find lasting love with a real man
loves: kissing, reading, video games, falling in love.

hates: working, animal abuse, ignorance, mind games


Favorite Reads
all content � kokoro13, 2003.

the past - the future