pessimism
PESSIMISM

I don't know how to feel today. M.B. came over around 11pm and then we rushed to J.R.'s b-day party. He said he didn't really want to go but he seemed to have a good time. He said he had a panic attack at one point. That sucks. I wonder what set it off.

Ok I have this strange feeling that M.B. is attracted to J.R. too. He tells me that he can't stand her but he spends a lot of time trying to please her. He knows all her "favorite" things. It was just strange. I'll just die if he ends up sleeping with her instead.

He left at around 6am. He was still affectionate with me. We kissed only briefly. He said that he'd write or call. He was really tired from not getting much sleep the night before and then driving back and straight to the party, then back here until he left at 6am.

I wonder if he thought about our situation at all or was he only focused on her (his other female friend). He's probably going to write something about not being ready for this and stepping back. I knew he'd break my heart.

2001-07-29 || 4:01 p.m.


Navigation

Who Is kokoro13?

A woman just trying to find lasting love with a real man
loves: kissing, reading, video games, falling in love.

hates: working, animal abuse, ignorance, mind games


Favorite Reads
all content � kokoro13, 2003.

the past - the future