Waiting
WAITING

So I worked with M.B. today. As much as I like working with him I get tired of listening to this one horrid co-worker flirt with him. So I just stayed to myself. He'd come around here and there to talk to me. Then I found out that he's going camping instead. I pretended to be upset because we are always talking about going camping but we never do and now he's going with someone else. So before I left he asked me if I still want him to come over since I'm mad at him. I told him yes and joked around with him a little about it. So he's on the road by now. I don't know where they went. I think PA. Who knows? I'll hear about it tomorrow. I hope he thinks about me and our situation tonight. Hopefully he wont' be too tired to hang out with me tomorrow night. Hopefully he misses me but I doubt he will.

I made dinner for K.P. tonight and then we watched "The Family Man". I liked it but hate not knowing how things eventually turn out for them. We saw her man with his new girl. This weekend he told her that he was in love with someone else but still loved her too. So she's waiting for him to come back.

We are always waiting for our men.

2001-07-27 || 8:49 p.m.


Navigation

Who Is kokoro13?

A woman just trying to find lasting love with a real man
loves: kissing, reading, video games, falling in love.

hates: working, animal abuse, ignorance, mind games


Favorite Reads
all content � kokoro13, 2003.

the past - the future