Anticipation
ANTICIPATION

Nothing exciting to write. Seems like all the diaries I read are full of excitement. Oh well I'm just a mellow person.

So my crush M.B. is coming over tonight to hang out for a bit. I hope we don't slip back into being friends that don't kiss. It's been a couple of weeks since we have even hung out, with him being in Toronto and conflicting work schedules. So now I feel awkward and shy again. It's one step forward, 2 steps back kind of thing.

When I e-mailed him last night I mentioned that he should come over after work so we can catch up and that I need more fuel for my fantasies. He e-mailed back saying that he'll be by.

2001-07-19 || 6:53 p.m.


Navigation

Who Is kokoro13?

A woman just trying to find lasting love with a real man
loves: kissing, reading, video games, falling in love.

hates: working, animal abuse, ignorance, mind games


Favorite Reads
all content � kokoro13, 2003.

the past - the future